Contact

PLEASE CONTACT US!

Do you have questions regarding NORMBAU and its products or are you looking for solutions in case of technical problems? NO problem! The customer care team will help you.

NORMBAU GmbH

Schwarzwaldstraße 15
D-77871 Renchen
GERMANY

Telephone: +49 7843 704-0
Facsimile: +49 7843 704-43
E-Mail: normbau@allegion.com
Internet: www.normbau.de

Customer Care Manager

Carolin Benz

Telephone: +49 7843 704-22

E-Mail: Carolin.Benz@allegion.com

Commercial Director NORMBAU

Eddy van der Vegte

Telefon: +49 7843 704-0

E-Mail: Eddy.vandervegte@allegion.com

Customer Care for Care Solutions & Architectural Hardware

Areas North-West

 

Jennifer Gabner

Telephone: +49 7843 704-13

E-Mail: Jennifer.Gabner@allegion.com

 

Stefanie Steimel

Telephone: +49 7843 704-46

E-Mail: Stefanie.Steimel@allegion.com

Areas South-East

 

Ulrike Vollmer

Telephone: +49 7843 704-36

E-Mail: Ulrike.Vollmer@allegion.com

 

Carolin Matthis

Telephone: +49 7843 704-65

E-Mail: Carolin.Matthis@allegion.com

Commercial Agent for Access Control System

Tevfik Sarikaya

Telefon: +49 7843 704-0

E-Mail:  Tevfik.Sarikaya@allegion.com

Customer Care for Access Control Systems

Jessica Knedel

Telephone: +49 7843 704-53

E-Mail: Jessica.Knedel@allegion.com

Achim Hoffmann

Telephone: +49 7843 704-81

E-Mail: Achim.Hoffmann@allegion.com

Telefax +49 7843 704-79

Key Account Manager International

Marianne Kern

Telephone: +49 7843 704-34

E-Mail: Marianne.Kern@allegion.com

Customer Care International

Heidrun Lehmann

Telephone: +49 7843 704-49

E-Mail: Heidrun.Lehmann@allegion.com

 

Gerlinde Kopf

Telephone: +49 7843 704-51

E-Mail: Gerlinde.Kopf@allegion.com

 

Doris Kern

Telephone: +49 7843 704-70

E-Mail: Doris.Kern@allegion.com

Susanne Roth

Telephone: +49 7843 704-61

E-Mail: Susanne.Roth@allegion.com

 

Ellen Armand

Telephone: +49 7843 704-70

E-Mail: Ellen.Armand@allegion.com

 

Carina Schneider

Telephone: +49 7843 704-82

E-Mail: Carina.Schneider@allegion.com

Commercial Agent for Access Control System

Tevfik Sarikaya

Telefon: +49 7843 704-0

E-Mail:  Tevfik.Sarikaya@allegion.com

International partners

Netherlands

Rob J.M. Kwakkenbos

Sales Manager Netherlands

Mobile: +31 6 47230980

E-Mail: Rob.Kwakkenbos@allegion.com

 

Austria

LOY Gesellschaft m.b.H.

Heinrich von Buol Gasse 6

A-1210 Wien

AUSTRIA

Telephone: +43 125 975 77

Facsimile: +43 125 975 81

E-Mail: loy@loy.at

Internet: www.loy.at

 

Belgium & Luxembourg

Billiau Projects

Surremontstraat 11

B-8553 Otegem

BELGIUM

Telephone: +32 567 724 60

Mobil: +32 476 495 780

Facsimile: +32 567 724 60

Internet: Johan.Billiau@allegion.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Switzerland

NOSAG AG

Durisolstrasse 12

CH-5612 Villmergen

SWITZERLAND

Telephone: +41 564 191 900

Facsimile: +41 564 191 901

E-Mail: info@nosag.ch

Internet: www.nosag.ch

 

Slovénie

MEDI-A-NORM d.o.o.

Ksenija Ursic

Cesta v mestni log 28

1000 Ljubljana

SLOWENIE

Telephone: +38 651 435 159

E-Mail: medianorm.storitve@gmail.com

Telefax +49 7843 704-63