This is the catalog section

AntiBac

Electronic access control with PegaSys fittings

 

Security requirements for public and private buildings are constantly growing. Today reliable access solutions that combine modern technical standards such as Near Field Communication (NFC) and Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) with an appealing aesthetic are in demand.

PegaSys components from NORMBAU satisfy these demands, and with their numerous hardware configurations and partner-specific additions they provide users with a maximum in flexibility.

 

 


Electronic fittings – flexible, reliable, secure

 

Electronic fittings from the PegaSys series cover a whole range of different door scenarios in the building. They can be expanded modularly as you wish, and flexibly adapted to meet changing conditions.

Regardless whether for a private building, hospital, public building or company building complex, the system is conceived so flexibly that it can be easily and cost-effectively configured for the respective need. At the same time the electronic fittings enhance the premium image of any building with their timeless design.

 

Timeless design – modern technology for access control

 

Not only is the design timeless, it is also eminently functional. Usually, the existing DIN holes can be used without any problem for quick and easy installation. The 1.8 mm thick stainless steel housing impresses not only aesthetically, but also with its robustness, corrosion-resistance and antibacterial action.

This even makes the electronic fittings suitable for special doors. Interesting fact: A narrow fitting is optionally available to adapt tubular frame doors. Here, existing mortise locks and mechanical lock cylinders can continue to be used without trouble.

 

 



Control entering and exiting flexibly with electronic fittings

 

Another benefit of PegaSys fittings is the two-sided installation. This means both entry and exit from the building can be individually regulated via credentials. Here, both fittings are controlled independently, so that separate authorisations each permit entering and exiting. This allows the implementation of individual security concepts and the tailored control of the access system.

And with the option of configuring the fittings for permanently-open functions for predefined times, even more convenience and security is possible. In addition to RFID technology, NORMBAU also allows the manual input of a pin code.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Electronic lock cylinders: Speed and efficiency are essential to modern security systems

Today, modern security technology can be installed with little effort. Existing doors can be easily and efficiently retrofitted with PegaSys lock cylinders.  Complicated wiring or separate networks are not required. Power is supplied by batteries with a long life.

The proven Network on Card (NoC) technology is supported. The products we supply are compatible with MIFARE and LEGIC readers. NORMBAU offers the electronic lock cylinders in a variety of versions. Outdoor solutions compliant with the IP 66 protection rating are also optionally available.

 

 


 

Security is a valuable commodity. With modern technology, building security systems can be enhanced in efficiency and effectiveness. Electronic lock cylinders from PegaSys are easy to retrofit. They reliably regulate entry and exit from the building, they are future-proof, and they simplify the building’s organisational procedures.


 

 

Highlights auf einen Blick:

  • Standard Euro profile cylinder as per DIN 18252 / EN 1303 / DIN EN 15684
  • Certified for use at fire and smoke protection doors
  • Cylinder housing lengths: From 30/30 mm to 70/70 mm (exterior/ interior)
  • 31 mm knob diameter
  • Batteries:  2 x CR2450 3V lithium
  • Battery service life: up to 200,000 bookings and six years standby

 

 

 

 

 


Locker lock - Portfolio addition

The electronic locker lock from PegaSys puts an end to the irritating search for locker keys or the replacement of lost keys. It combines reliable security with convenience and easy, user-friendly handling. Credentials (MIFARE, LEGIC) ensure  that only authorised persons can open the lock. Practical: The locker lock is suitable for all common locker systems, both for retrofitting as well as new systems.  



 

Highlights at a glance:

  • Up to 2,000 bookings can be saved
  • Audible and /or visual signal
  • Time-controlled opening checks
  • Can be mounted either vertically or horizontally
  • Blocking list for lost credentials

 

 


wandleser

 

 

Wall readers control access throughout the building

 

Wall readers from PegaSys are genuine multi-talents. They complement electronic fittings or lock cylinders and control entry and exit. Their refined design allows them to integrate seamlessly into any environment.

 

Your benefits:Rolling memory for the last 2000 events and 100 system messages

  • Remote relay control in a secure area
  • Special solutions possible
  • Push-button input contact for departure function at electrically-controlled doors
  • IP 65 protection rating for use outdoors

The system is perfect for a variety of applications, such as controlling garage doors, roll-up doors, lifts, motorised doors, electric sliding doors or machine controls. The wall readers are just as suitable for indoor use as they are for outdoors.

 

 


wandleser

 

 

Authorisation readers for online access control

 

Authorisation readers from PegaSys are the perfect solution for access control and the assignment of authorisations online. With the timeless elegance of the design, they are at home in many different styles of architecture.

Your benefits:

  • Remote relay control in secure area
  • Special solutions possible
  • Push-button input contact for departure function at electrically-operated doors
  • Combination of online and offline access control

 

Type two is equipped with a display and designed for indoor applications. The authorization readers are connected to the controller via the RS485 party-line interface.

 

 


 

 

 


OFFLINE NETWORK ON CARD® - Combinable with all PegaSys components

The OFFLINE NETWORK ON CARD® is a good solution for when changes to access rights and fluctuations in authorised persons are only rarely to be expected. It is suitable for users with different time profiles. Doors, time profiles and credentials are managed centrally on the PC with the PegaSys 3000 software.

Authorisations are written on the credentials of the users on the USB read-write device. This makes the updating of PegaSys components such as fittings, electronic lock cylinders, locker locks or wall readers largely unnecessary.

Your benefits:

  • No limit on end devices or persons
  • Easy installation
  • Centralised administration and programming
  • Maximum 1024 door groups with 16 time profiles each
  • Operation with existing credentials possible
  • Interfaces and integration of other systems such as time recording, facility management, etc.

 

The PegaSys 3000 software is a solution based on MS SQL for all PegaSys offline components. Multiple clients can conveniently access the database, which can be installed on any server. Optionally, up to 16 controllers and 64 authorisation readers can connect via Ethernet.

 

 


 

 

 

Learn more about our complete portfolio!

This is the catalog section

AntiBac

Elektronische Zutrittskontrolle mit PegaSys Beschlägen

 

Die Sicherheitsanforderungen an öffentliche und private Gebäude wachsen permanent. Gefragt sind heute zuverlässige Zutrittslösungen, die moderne technische Standards wie Near Field Communication (NFC) und Radio Frequency Identification (RFID) mit ansprechender Ästhetik vereinen.

Die PegaSys Komponenten von NORMBAU erfüllen diese Anforderungen. und bieten mit ihren zahlreichen Hardwarekonfigurationen und partnerspezifischen Erweiterungen ein Maximum an Flexibilität für den Anwender.

 

 


Elektronische Türbeschläge – flexibel, zuverlässig, sicher

 

Elektronische Beschläge der PegaSys Reihe decken unterschiedlichste Türsituationen im Objekt ab. Sie lassen sich beliebig und modular erweitern und flexibel an sich verändernde Rahmenbedingungen anpassen. Ganz gleich ob private Objekte, Krankenhaus, öffentliches Gebäude oder Firmenkomplex:

Die Systemlösung ist so flexibel konzipiert, dass sie sich unkompliziert und kosteneffizient für den jeweiligen Bedarf konfigurieren lässt. Gleichzeitig unterstreichen die elektronischen Beschläge mit ihrem zeitlos  Design das hochwertige Erscheinungsbild jedes Gebäudes.

 

Zeitloses Design – moderne Technik für die Zutrittskontrolle

 

Das Design ist nicht nur zeitlos, sondern gleichzeitig überaus funktional. In der Regel lassen sich die vorhandenen DIN-Bohrungen mühelos für eine schnelle und einfache Montage verwenden. Der  1,8 mm starke Edelstahl des Gehäuses begeistert ästhetisch und überzeugt ebenso mit seiner Robustheit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und antibakteriellen Wirkung.

Damit sind die elektronischen Beschläge selbst für Spezialtüren geeignet. Gut zu wissen: Zur Adaption für Rohrrahmentüren ist optional ein Schmalrahmenbeschlag verfügbar. Die vorhandenen Einsteckschlösser und  mechanischen Schließzylinder können dabei mühelos weiterverwendet werden. 

 

 



Ein- und Austritt mit elektronischen Beschlägen flexibel steuern

 

Ein weiterer Vorteil der PegaSys Beschläge ist die  beidseitigen Montage. So ist es möglich, sowohl den Ein- als auch den Austritt aus dem Gebäude individuell über Ausweise zu regeln. Beiden Beschläge sind dann unabhängig voneinander steuerbar, sodass getrennte Berechtigungen jeweils das Betreten und Verlassen erlauben.

Damit lassen sich individuell Sicherheitskonzepte realisieren und die elektronische Zutrittskontrolle maßgeschneidert steuern. Noch mehr Komfort und Sicherheit bietet die Möglichkeit, die elektronischen Beschläge mit der Dauer- Auf- Funktionen für vorher definierte Zeiten auf einen freien Zutritt einzustellen. Neben der RFID-Technologie bietet NORMBAU auch die manuelle Eingabe eines Pincodes  an.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Elektronische Schließzylinder: Effizienz und Schnelligkeit gehören zu einer modernen Sicherheitsausstattung

Der Einbau moderner Sicherheitstechnik  kann heute mit geringem Montageaufwand durchgeführt werden. Die PegaSys-Schließzylinder  lassen sich in vorhandenen Türen einfach und effizient nachrüsten.   Aufwendige Verkabelungen oder separate Netzwerke sind nicht erforderlich. Die Stromversorgung erfolgt über Batterien mit langer Laufzeit.

Unterstützt wird die bewährteTechnologie Network on Card (NoC). Lieferbar sind unsere Produkte für die Leseverfahren MIFARE und LEGIC. . NORMBAU bietet die elektronischen Schließzylinderals in den verschiedensten Ausführungen an. Optional sind auch Outdoor-Lösungen entsprechend der Schutzart IP 66 lieferbar.

 

 


 

Sicherheit ist ein wertvolles Gut. Moderne Technologien machen es möglich, die Sicherheitsausstattung von Gebäuden nachhaltig und effizient zu verbessern. Elektronische Schließzylinder von PegaSys lassen sich auf einfachste Weise nachrüsten. Sie organisieren zuverlässig Ein- und Austritt für das Objekt , sind zukunftssicherund  vereinfachen die organisatorischen Abläufe im Gebäude.


 

 

Highlights auf einen Blick:

  • Standard-Europrofilzylinder gemäß
    DIN 18252 / EN 1303 / DIN EN 15684
  • Für den Einsatz an Brandschutztüren zugelassen
  • Zylindergehäuselängen: Von 30/ 30 mm bis
    70/ 70 mm (außen/ innen)
  • Knaufdurchmesser 31 mm
  • Batterielebensdauer: bis zu 200.000
    Buchungen und sechs Jahren Stand-by

 

 

 

 

 


Spindschloss - Portfolioergänzung

Das elektronische Spindschloss von PegaSys macht Schluss mit der lästigen Suche nach Spindschlüsseln oder dem Austausch verloren gegangener Schlüssel. Es verbindet zuverlässige Sicherheit mit Komfort und einer einfachen, benutzerfreundlichen Handhabung. Ein Ausweis (MIFARE LEGIC  stellt sicher, dass nur berechtigte Personen das Schloss öffnen können. Praktisch: Das Spindschloss ist für alle gängigen Spindsysteme geeignet, sowohl für die Nachrüstung als auch für Neuanlagen.



 

Highlights auf einen Blick:

  • Bis zu 2.000 Buchungen speicherbar
  • Signalisierung akustisch und / oder optisch
  • Zeitgesteuerte Öffnungsprüfungen
  • In senkrechter oder waagerechter Lage montierbar
  • Sperrliste für verlorene Ausweise

 

 

 


wandleser

 

 

Wandleser regeln den Zutritt rund ums Gebäude

 

Wandleser von PegaSys sind echte Multitalente.. Sie werden als Ergänzung zu elektronischen Beschlägen oder Schließzylindern eingesetzt und regeln den Ein- und Austritt. Mit ihrem formschönen Design fügen sie sich in jede Umgebung nahtlos ein.

 

Highlights:

  • Rollierender Speicher für die letzten
    2000 Ereignisse und 100 Systemmeldungen
  • Abgesetzte Relais-Steuerung im gesicherten
    Bereich
  • Sonderlösungen möglich
  • Push-Button Eingangskontakt für Austritt-Funktion
    an elektrisch gesteuerten Türen
  • Schutzart IP 65 für den Einsatz im Außenbereich

 

Das System ist perfekt für eine Vielzahl an Anwendungen, zum Beispiel die Steuerung von Garagentoren, Rolltoren, Liften, motorisch angetriebenen Türen, elektrischen Schiebetüren oder Maschinensteuerungen. Die Wandleser sind für die Nutzung in Gebäuden ebenso geeignet wie im Freien.

 

 


wandleser

 

 

Berechtigungsleser für die Online Zutrittskontrolle

 

Die Berechtigungsleser von PegaSys sind die perfekte Lösung für Zutrittskontrolle und die Berechtigungsvergabe online . Durch ihr elegantes zeitloses Design lassen sie sich in Gebäuden mit unterschiedlicher Architektur einsetzen.

Highlights auf einen Blick:  

  • Abgesetzte Relais-Steuerung im gesicherten Bereich
  • Sonderlösungen möglich
  • Push-Button-Eingangskontakt für Austritt-Funktion an elektrisch gesteuerten Türen
  • Kombination von Online-und Offline Zutrittskontrolle

 

Die Bauart zwei ist mit einem Display ausgestattet und für Indoor-Anwendungen ausgelegt. Die Berechtigungsleser werden über die Partyline-Schnittstelle RS485 an den Controller angeschlossen.

 

 


 

 

 

Jetzt unser gesamtes Portfolio kennenlernen!